Home Who We Are About Our Staff Online Photos Contact Us Family Church Directory  

About Our Staff

Dr. R.L. Calhoun was called to be the Interim pastor at New Hope in May of 2020, You are invited to come and hear him preach both Sunday morning and evening.

A Pastor Search Committee, chaired by Brother Sterling Leist, is currently seeking our next full-time pastor.

Brother Steve Barker is the chairman of the Deacons. You may call the church office and leave a message for him, if you have questions.

More About Our Church Staff ...

Deacons -
  Steve Barker, Chairman
  Mikel Lowery, Secretary
  Ray Suggs
  Mike Rutledge
Church Secretary - Deborah Franta
Librarian - Jo Monigold
Church Music Director - Chris Brown
Church Pianist - Karen Zamora
Kitchen Director - Jennifer Shrewsbury


© Website Hosting and Design donated by HigherGround Media Design all rights reserved.